Foreign national aviation authority (NAA) airworthiness notices

Links to airworthiness advice issued by other countries including notices, alerts and advisories.


National Civil Aviation Agency (Agencia Nacional de Aviacao Civil - ANAC)


Transport Canada


European Union Aviation Safety Authority (EASA)

Note: The EASA covers the following states of design: Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. 

New Zealand

Civil Aviation Authority (NZCAA)

United Kingdom

Civil Aviation Authority (UKCAA)

United States of America

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), United States Department of Transport

Last updated:
21 Mar 2022
Online version available at:
Back to top of page