Go to top of page

Changes to SCC Subcommittees membership

On the CNS/ATM and Airspace Standards Subcommitees, Bob Hall is now representing the Australian Sport Aviation Confederation instead of the Gliding Federation of Australia, and Henk Meertens, Russell Tapp and Merrilyn Chilvers are no longer representatives.

Date of Publication: 
Wednesday, August 24, 2005